Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

  • Miss Bríet Bjarkadóttir: D.Phil student, Nuffield Department of Women's & Reproductive Health, University of Oxford, UK. 
  • Dr Catherine Bear: Clinical Medicine, UK
  • Dr Jonathan Lewin: Clinical Medicine, UK
  • Dr Nalini RamadossClinical Medicine, Seychelles
  • Dr Hannah Nazri: D.Phil student, Nuffield Department of Women's & Reproductive Health, University of Oxford, UK 
  • Miss Feny Ghadia: Trainee Embryologist, Nova IVI, India
  • Miss Babatomisin Adeniran: MSc by Research student, Nuffield Department of Women's & Reproductive Health, University of Oxford, UK
  • Mr Federico Favero: Trainee Embryologist, ARC-Ster, Venice Italy
  • Miss Tegan Ekanayake: Junior Embryologist, Assisted Reproduction & Gynaecology Centre (ARGC), London, UK. 
  • Miss Adwoa Dadson: PhD Student, University of Nottingham, UK. 
  • Miss Sanya Arora: Embryologist, Seeds of Innocence, Delhi, India. 
  • Miss Stephanie Antoniou: NIPD Genetics, Cyprus.
  • Miss Felicitas Azpiroz: Clinical Embryologist, CEGyR, Buenos Aires, Argentina. 
  • Dr Aakashi Bhatt: Clinical Medicine, UK.