Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Naseem Akhtar

PA to Kazem Rahimi

Pauline Anwar

Grants Administrator

Susie Barber

Communications and Public Engagement Manager

Angel Branker

Apprentice Laboratory Technician

Archie Buchanan

Apprentice Grants Assistant

Rebecca Chaplin

Executive Assistant to Professor Krina Zondervan and the EndoCaRe group

Lesley Cockrem

Office Supervisor

Laura Goude

HR Manager

Yuki Hale

PA to Prof Ahmed Ahmed

Danielle Hoare

HR & Communications Officer

Tom Ibbotson

Finance Manager

Rebecca Jarvis-Foster

HR Administrator

Simon Lewington

Finance Officer

James Matejtschuk

Education Manager

Nicola Muizelaar

Senior Research Administrator to Professsor Terence Dwyer

Tony Nobes

Research Facilitation Manager

Michelle Potter

Research Facilitation Manager

Laura Rose

Course Coordinator for MSc in Clinical Embryology

Jingi Sang

PA to Prof Ahmed Ahmed

Matthew Thomas

Research Grants and Contracts Manager

Lewis Thomson

Apprentice Administration Assistant

Wendy Turpie

Information Governance and Quality Assurance Officer

Isobel Way

Apprentice Education Assistant