Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

  • Miss Su Lin Oo: Senior Clinical Embryologist, Victory ART, Hong Kong.
  • Dr Natalia Barkalina: Medical Writer, London, UK.
  • Dr Elnur Babayev: Post-Doctoral Fellow, Yale University, USA.
  • Mr Hani Bagheri: Research Assistant, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.
  • Dr Pedro Senra Estrela Melo: Clinical Medicine, UK.
  • Mrs Nada Aman: Senior Embryologist, National Guard Hospital, Saudi Arabia.
  • Miss Akanksha Mishra: IVF Laboratory Director, India.
  • Dr Hannah Wills: Speciality Trainee in Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Brisbane, Australia. 
  • Miss Megan Bowles: Trainee Embryologist, Olive Fertility Centre, Vancouver, Canada.
  • Mr Yannick Ferreira: Trainee Embryologist, Quebec, Canada.
  • Miss Katerina Menelaou: PhD student, Department of Physiology, Development and Neuroscience, University of Cambridge, UK.