Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

  • Miss Bianka Seres: PhD student, University of Cambridge, UK.
  • Miss Xue-Fang Goh: Trainee Embryologist, Singapore.
  • Mr Gustavo German:  PhD student, Harvard University, USA.
  • Miss Hannah Spencer: Research Assistant, University of Virginia, USA.
  • Dr Nicole Krzys: Clinical medicine, Australia.
  • Miss Saloni Patel: PhD student, Edinburgh University, UK.
  • Miss Ariane Heynen: Embryologist, Sydney, Australia.
  • Mrs Mennatallah Aboul Serour: Embryologist, Egypt.
  • Dr Benjamin Taiwo: Lecturer in Reproductive Physiology and Endocrinology, Institute of Medical and Biomedical Education, St George’s University of London, UK. (PhD student, Birmingham University, UK). 
  • Dr Vinod Motiani: Tissue Coordinator, Nuffield Department of Clinical Neurosciences, University of Oxford, UK.