Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

  • Mr Savvas Dimitriou: Embryology Technician, Aberdeen Fertility Centre, UK.  
  • Miss Monique Pedroza: PhD student, Genetics Department, Yale, USA. 
  • Miss Millicenta Ampiah: Laboratory Technician, Juno Genetics, UK. 
  • Miss Ruby Walker: Operations Analyst, London Women's Clinic, UK. 
  • Dr Sarah Umarghanies: Clinical Medicine, Indonesia. 
  • Miss Jemma Garrett: Research Associate, University of Kent, UK. 
  • Dr Chuor De Garang Alier Chuor: Embryologist, Dar IVF & Fertility Clinic, Tanzania. 
  • Miss Madison Eisler: Healthcare Science Practitioner, European Sperm Bank, UK.
  • Miss Malavika Nair: Programme Director, Menstrual and Reproductive Health Project, Devi, India. 
  • Miss Leah McHugh: PhD Student, Babraham Institute, Cambridge, UK. 
  • Miss Michelle John: Trainee Biomedical Scientist, UK. 
  • Dr Iniabasi Etuk: Clinical Medicine, UK. 
  • Miss Halima Yusuf: PhD student, Department of Meiosis (Schuh lab), Max Planck Institute for Biophysical Chemistry, Germany.
  • Miss Nina Boskovic: PhD Student, MATER consortium, Karolinska Institute, Sweden. 
  • Miss Barbara Oravecz: Trainee Andrologist, London Sperm Bank, UK. 
  • Miss Yasmeen Zainal: Junior Embryologist, King Hamad University Hospital, Bahrain. 
  • Miss Kayla Li: Medical Student, Miami, Florida, USA.