Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

  • Mr Ioannis Ladas: PhD student, University of Cardiff, UK.
  • Dr Sourima Biswas Shivhare: Senior Clinical Embryologist, The Centre for Reproductive & Genetic Health (CRGH), London, UK. 
  • Miss Naki Adjirackor: Trainee Embryologist, University College, London Hospital, UK.
  • Miss Anita Kuo: Chief Embryologist, Victory ART, Hong Kong.
  • Miss Alyssa Thanh Trinh: Senior Clinical Embryologist, Cleveland Clinic Fertility Centre, Ohio, USA.
  • Miss Robyn O'Leary: Embryologist, Fertility Centre of New England, Massachusetts, USA.
  • Miss Irem Ozcan: Trainee Embryologist, Centre for Reproduction and Gynaecology Wales, UK.
  • Miss Sevanna Shahbazian: Embryologist, Ovation Fertility, California, USA.
  • Miss Anam Ovais: Trainee Embryologist, Canada.
  • Mr Christodoulos ChristodoulouEmbryologist, Oxford Fertility, UK.