Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Our team 

The Team includes research groups led by Professors Krina Zondervan, Christian Becker Katy Vincent and Jen Southcombe.

  • Krina Zondervan
    Krina Zondervan

    Head of Department, Professor of Reproductive & Genomic Epidemiology, Co-Director Endometriosis CaRe Centre.

  • Rebecca Chaplin
    Rebecca Chaplin

    Executive Assistant to Professor Krina Zondervan and the EndoCaRe group

  • Lydia Coxon
    Lydia Coxon

    Postdoctoral Research Assistant in Pain Data Collection and Analysis

  • Lysia Demetriou
    Lysia Demetriou

    Postdoctoral Research Assistant in Neuroimaging and Pain Data Analysis

  • Ana Kisovar
    Ana Kisovar

    Postdoctoral Research Assistant in Bioinformatics / Immunology

There are no team members found
There are no team members found
  • Emma Evans
    Emma Evans

    Pre-Doctoral Clinical Academic Fellow & Clinical Psychologist

There are no team members found