Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Ahmed Ahmed

Professor of Gynaecological Oncology

Charlene Akoto

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

Ruth Appeltant

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

Judith Asselin

Deputy Laboratory Manager

Prasanthi Attwood

Injury Epidemiologist

Christina Aye

NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer

Pedro Bandeira Diniz

Postdoctoral Research Associate in Ultrasound Image Analysis

Kelly Barrett

Research Midwife

Christian M. Becker

Associate Professor, Co-Director Endometriosis CaRe Centre

Sridevi Beriwal

Clinical Research Fellow

Charlotte Black

Clinical Research Manager

James Bland

Data Manager

Lisa Buck

Research Midwife

Samuel Yutong Cai

Senior Epidemiologist

Dexter Canoy

Clinical Epidemiologist

Angelika Capp

Research Midwife

Lotoyah Carty

Research Midwife

Janet Carver

Medical Laboratory Scientific Officer

A. Sofia Cerdeira

NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer

Alyssa Chase

Programme Manager – Women’s Health UK, The George Institute UK

Premjith Cheruvath

Senior Research Facilitator, The George Institute UK

Ali Chevassut

Research Sonographer

Tim Child

Associate Professor

Debbie Clarke

Research Nurse

Sally Collins

Associate Professor

Sarah Collins

Research Midwife

Emma Copland

Statistical Programmer/Data Analyst

Kevin Coward

Director of the MSc in Clinical Embryology. Principal Investigator/Group Leader

Daniel Cunning

Web Applications Developer

Catherine Daw

Data Assistant

Kate Dixon

Maternity Assistant

Eszter Dombi

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

Rebecca Dragovic

Postdoctoral Teaching Fellow (Maternity Leave)

Lior Drukker

Clinical Research Fellow, Maternal-Fetal Medicine

Terry Dwyer

Professor of Epidemiology, The George Institute UK

Taha Elajnaf

Postdoctoral Researcher

Michelle Fernandes

Honorary Research Fellow & INTERGROWTH-21st, Project Neurodevelopment Lead

Eleni Fotaki

Research Assistant

Kurtis Garbutt

Data Scientist

Antoniya Georgieva

Scientific Director, Oxford Centre for Fetal Monitoring Technologies

Fiona Goddard

Director of Research Governance

Ralf Haeusler


Fadil Hannan

Director of the Larsson-Rosenquist Foundation Oxford Centre for the ...

Abdelaali Hassaine

Machine Learning Scientist

Debbie Hedgecott

Clinical Trials Manager

Karin Hellner

Senior Fellow in Women's Health

Jane Hirst

Senior Fellow in Perinatal Health

Load More